Staff & Board

Kasey Russell, Executive Director — Charleston, WV
Dennis Strawn, President — Financial Controller, City of Charleston — Charleston, WV
Christiaan Albidso — Assistant Professor, WVU School of Public Health — Morgantown, WV
Jing Zhang — Transportation Planner, Monongalia Metropolitan Planning Organization — Morgantown, WV
Amanda Payne — Rahall Transportation Institute — Huntington, WV
Andrew Forron — Owner, New River Bikes — Fayetteville, WV
Brian Weber — Owner, Eastern Panhandle Bicycle Company — Martinsburg, WV
Bill Wells — Beaver Coal Company — Fayetteville, WV
Scott McMillian — Kanawha Bicycle Works — Charleston, WV
Brendan Bell — IT Consultant, Columbia Pipeline Group — Charleston, WV

Building the People Powered Movement